enLightening

Last night I took pictures of a thunder storm over the Buda Castle. It was very beautiful, deep and a bit scary. From the nearby coffee shops one could hear live jazz performance, beautiful and lonely. How lonely one can be among people.
I spent about 2 hours trying to capture a lightening. Just when I took this picture the storm reached me.
The strong wind didn’t allow me to keep the camera still anymore and the pouring rain was not helping either 🙂 Trying to hide from the storm, I found another healing music performance, so beautiful and so inspiring…

So light, so free

Вашият коментар

